Il team di Peer Network

Mirco Mattarozzi
Mirco MattarozziAmministratore Unico

Business Process & Innovation Technology Expert

Business Solution Concept & Design, Management & IT Consulting
CEO & co-founder di Peer Network

e-mail: mirco.mattarozzi@peernetwork.it
cell: +39 335 6360348
tel: +39 0544 400384

Business Solution Design and Development

Davide Fabbri
Davide FabbriBusiness Solution Developer
Solutions&Project
davide.fabbri@peernetwork.it
cell: +39 393 9383740
Michele Pratiffi
Michele PratiffiBusiness Solution Developer
Solutions&Project
michele.pratiffi@peernetwork.it
cell: +39 373 8705 603
Luca Trioschi
Luca TrioschiBusiness Solution Developer
Solutions&Project
luca.trioschi@peernetwork.it
cell: +39 393 9414661
Vincenzo Sofia
Vincenzo SofiaBusiness Solution Developer
Solutions&Project
vincenzo.sofia@peernetwork.it
cell: +39 393 5870000
Roberto Dalle Vacche
Roberto Dalle VaccheBusiness Solution Developer
Solutions&Project

cell: +39 393 999999

SAP Consulting

Amministrazione

Patrizia Fanara
Patrizia FanaraCo-founder di Peer Network
Amministrazione&Finanza
patrizia.fanara@peernetwork.it
cell: +39 340 9835045
Gabriella Iasci
Gabriella IasciSegreteria
Segreteria
gabriella.iasci@peernetwork.it
tel: +39 0544 400384